top of page

Girls Easter Basket Ideas

Easter was defiently one of my favorite holidays as a child. And I love it even more now that I am a mom. One of my favorite parts now is figuring out what to add to their sweet baskets. But what I don't love is adding more junk that we will end up tossing. My approach to the Easter basket is to look for items for the spring and summer season that I would most likely end up buying soon anyway. Swimsuits, chalk, new sunglasses, are typical go to's. I also try to support small shops. As a small shop owner myself, I know how much this means.





This basket works for Easter but also is great to use for picnics or at the beach!















I love how simple this basket is. It comes in two sizes.












Book Description: A gorgeous book for little ones. The Magic Bunny is a wonderful tale of a very special rabbit, who looks out for his friend when everyone is asleep. A charming story to be told and retold.













A little bit about why I love this polish: Aldo nail polish has a water-based formula. 100% Washable: a bit of soapy water and poof, it's gone! Good news for your sofa and carpeting. 100% Safe: free from phthalates, formaldehyde, toluene and fragrance. **No nail polish remover needed**broom


Broomtail also carries sets.











I love these floral hair clips by Clover & Jules. The floral pattern is perfect for spring and summer. I am also obsessed with her headbands and scrunchies. Be sure to check those out too.







Blush Mary Janes


These blush Mary Janes are the perfect spring color. I have ordered many pairs of shoes from West Coast Mocs and they are always of great quality. They do sell out of the nice colors quickly though!











Sidewalk Chalk


Twee has the most fun sidewalk chalk! I thought this number one was so fun. There is also a limited edition egg ones. They also have this adorable macaroon set.








I love this hooded pool towel. It is organic and poncho style. It also comes in other colors.
















I love Minnow bathing suits. They are such nice quality. Their prints are always so darling too. The long sleeves are perfect if you are paranoid about sun exposure, like me. They are also UPF 50+.


















I didn't add this in the collage above, but my girl is obbessed Alice and Ames classic twirl dresses. This floral pattern will be in my girls basket this year. Use this link to get $15 off your first order of $50+ .















And I might a touch biased, but I think our printable Easter Coupon printable book would make the perfect addition to any Easter Basket. It includes 21 coupons to choose from. My personal favorites activity coupons are "plant a flower" and "picnic date". It even includes a link to be able to customize your own coupons if you wish!














Our favorite face mask. Its organic cotton and so soft. The best part is that my girl loves it.








This wood open ended tool is so cute. I also love this smaller desert color one.











My girls love bath bombs. But I am super picky about the ingredients. These are 100% natural and vegan.










Book Description:

The Easter egg hunt is on! With this bright and colorful hands-on toddler board book, the Easter tradition of the egg hunt comes to life in a playful, interactive way. Young children will turn the wheel to hide brightly colored Easter eggs inside baskets, under flowers, behind rocks, and even in hands. After the egg is hidden, it's time to guess where it is! Lift the flap for the reveal in this game-in-a-book, then play again (and again) for hours of eggs-citing fun!





Maileg makes the sweetest little mouse family animals. They are perfect for our dollhouse. This one is my daughters favorite since she loves ballet.














These glasses are so adorable. The best part is they are made from recycled plastic and have UV 400 protection. They come in a variety of colors.








Ok, that's it! I hope you found some ideas you love for your girl's Easter basket. Let me know if there is anything I should add!

190 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page